Moving forwards

Didn’t get much sleep last night, don’t hold out too much hope for tonight either, but fingers crossed… didn’t help being woken up by the neighbours. Could have probably bitten their head off if I’d been well enough to venture outside. 

I wrote my list of things to apologise for. I’m scared that I won’t sound like I mean it when it does come to apologising to them though. I can fully imagine it seeming shallow as I present it to them. It needs to be done before I go back though, definitely. Guess i just need to go though the lost and make myself feel bad for everything I’ve done? Don’t get me wrong, I felt bad when I was writing it, but I bury my emotions very well. 

One step at a time though. The Eiffel Tower wasn’t built in a day. 

Leave a Reply

